Moving on (2015)

After consideration I have decided to end my partnership with a local gym.  I have faith that opportunity will present itself, or I will get the message that it is time for me to retire as a strength coach and personal trainer.

If the latter proves true, I take comfort in believing that I’ve been able to influence a few people on living life confidently and how to be the best trainers they can be.  Retirement itself doesn’t take away my other goals and I still have works to complete.

 

 

 

One thought on “Moving on (2015)

  1. Emma Skelton

    You are a one of a kind Coach, an inspiration to many. I’m sure there is something truly remarkable out there for you to accomplish! Thank you for all your advice and wisdom

    Reply

Leave a Reply

